The week that was…

1. Huck and Mommy had a date at the mall which ended with Hip Hop Huck drinking his milk and driving all while giggling “go! go!”
2. He’s not staying. He just swung by to grab some coffee before his big meeting. direct quote.
3. Huck started saying “Bubble” which is more like buhbuh but we will take what we can get!
4. The Boss had a play date and got her some flowers. Story next week. But OMG YOU GUYS.
5. Redskins. Sigh. But The Dulli Boys had a good time and I could listen to Boss insist everyone “CUDDLE UP!” all the livelong day. I have threatened Zach upon penalty of death not to correct him. Cuddle it is!
6. “I don’t want you to read to me. I just want to look at it myself!” Well okay then.
7. So…the brekkie goes in my tummy? Flower in ear courtesy of The Cat In The Hat Carmen Miranda scene.
8. SAG Screeners started coming in and made me one of the WOO girls. As in “WOOOOOOOOO!”
9. Fashion Sense. Huck has it. (Also I am going to nibble those thighs. Juicy deliciousness!)

If you follow me on instagram you’ve possibly seen all these before, but I thought it might be nice to keep track of the week all in one place!

This one gets it’s own spot. Boss wrote this, it says “I love Mommy” and I am going to keep it for eternity.

What was your week like?

 

Leave a Reply

